Atlanta Technology Force / Unified Systems Management
Asante Brandford
Sam Cone
Mariana Curiel
Chris Deleon
Andrew Greenberg
Erica Hines
Eileen Hollinger
Richard Lemarchand
Jesse Lindsley Laird Malamed
Neil Miller
Janet Murray
Joystick Game Bar
Suzanne Ordway
Ben Pincus
Ginny Montgomery Rose
Kellee Santiago
David Seeney
Kathleen Stinson
Benjamin Stokes
David Surman
Warren Spector
Deborah Thomas
Clare Timmerman
Aditi Tolia-Pande
Simon Turgeon
Jenniffer Velez-Crespo
and that one special person at Digital Media
picture by Raftermen Photography